Move Along, Nothing To See

I’ve decide to start another blog, a kind of visual companion to this one.

In what may or may not technically be ironic, like this blog about a camera I don’t actually own, the companion blog will feature photographs taken with cameras other than the camera which is the topic of this blog. We live in a messed up world – consider this my contribution.

Anyway, it’s real purpose is to force me to practise, to take more photographs and put them out there – wherever “there” may be.

Blowing my own trumpet, I am quite pleased with the title and the concept. It’s called Short Documents.

However, while the blog exists and has an about page and even one post, there’s nothing to see yet, so move along.

Leave a Reply

