Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I hope the New Year finds all well and fine.

I spent my first week smitten down, victim of viral infection so harsh it did verily most near cleve me in two. Oh well, such is life. Now I find myself snowed under. Not by actual snow, but work. I do have a colleague however, who is truly snowed under, captured and held prisoner by the bleak and unforgiving nature of the Canadian interior, unable to return to the milder clime of Japan until runways open.

Anyway, onward with the new year ~

Typed with a little heart shaped help from The Verlaines

Leave a Reply

