Adventure Begins

No unboxing videos here. I’m waiting till I get a new set of shoelaces before I try that. Here is a photo though, of the new toy set that arrived this morning. It’s essentially this, but I swapped out the stand for a slightly different one, and got the 3-in-1 umbrella instead of the standard one.

I have to say, Midwest Photo Exchange were really good, and also helped me, in a most speedy manner, to sort out a problem that I had introduced when ordering.

_DSF6352

Leave a Reply

