First Efforts As Strobo-fied X100s Shooter

So, I have been playing around a little today with my new off camera flash kit. Some of the first results can be seen below.

I’ve always been an available light kind of person. Not really out of any ideological position, but really just because I’ve never really thought about it / been bothered to try anything different. Hopefully this will add to my bag of tricks.

Not sure how others get on when they first start using lighting, but speaking for me, I have to say, it has been quite hard to get usable results so far. I’m sure though, as things click into place in my mind, it’ll get better.

_DSF6665

_DSF6729

Typed with a little help from Cat Power, as already hinted at in the link above (& here).

One thought on “First Efforts As Strobo-fied X100s Shooter

  1. Pingback: First Efforts As Strobo-fied X100s Shooter | Fu...

Leave a Reply

