Sore Feet

Over the last week or so, I’ve spent a lot of time walking around Tokyo and Omiya, as part of what I jokingly refer to as my Spring Marketing Offensive. I borrowed the name from Japanese labour unions, who have shunto round about now – spring (wage) offensive.

One thing I’ve learnt from this, I need some cushioned insoles. My feet really hurt now.

On the bright side, I’ve met a lot of interesting and creative people.

Here’s a double exposed self portrait – kicking myself in the head with my hard shoes.

Also, the original post for this, on my portrait website, is here:

http://www.tokyoportrait.net/tokyo-portrait-blog/2015/4/13/sore-feet

_DSF4149

Leave a Reply

